Not logged in. Login or Register

LOCATION

Reviews


The hospital isn't signed very well also the waiting times are really bad. This is a serious review. Come on Derriford start making it a lot better it's the only hospital that plymouth has really.   19-02-10

Rating 


I stayed here for a week when i was having an affair with my boss. The rooms are so luxurious and the food is gorgeous and so is my boss for paying for me to stay here. We are not together anymore as we got caught in the end but never mind i will still remember this place as one of the best places for bed sheets.   19-02-10

Rating 


Poundland are fantastic. I went in to get some batteries but came out half an hour later with a John Denver cd and a dvd of spotting sheep in the country. I also has a full carrier bag of bits and pieces which are really not meant for anything but hey! for a pound whos complaining?   19-02-10

Rating 


Very nice place , Didn't wait too long to be seen and very nice polite staff. The only reason why i give it 3 stars is that you can overhear what the staff say to other people as it is a really small.   19-02-10

Rating 


My mum worked here. She loved it and so did i when i went and stayed for a while. Lovely people and the food is scrummy.   19-02-10

Rating 


I love this place to bits i really do , I swapped my black and white portable tv in here for a playstation 3 and an Ipod touch. So fricking cool dude.   19-02-10

Rating 


I love this casino i became a millionaire. It is better than the national lottery so go and spend your money you will be glad you did.   19-02-10

Rating 


Yeah this pub is wicked , It has free beer all evening and strippers galore. Come on guys get over here now, This pub is mentalllllllllllll. Free beer all yay.... i love this oub, i am in love with this oub, Vodka , whiskey, gin all for nothing . Casy;s is the best place ever i am going again righht now i am a very happy cassy    19-02-10

Rating 


Very miserable women in here they overcharge you too and the stuff they sell always brake, Go to poundland instead , they smile more. Cassy is so fed up with this shop.   19-02-10

Rating